Grading Thus Far!

Hi, everyone. I believe that I’ve graded everything up to this point on the blog. If you come across a post I didn’t comment on, could you send me the link and I’ll take care of it?

And do make sure you’ve published all your posts.

See you tomorrow!

About cstabile

Carol Stabile is a founding member of Fembot , an online collaboration of scholars conducting research on gender, new media, and technology. She teaches at the University of Oregon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

